

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL (2015-16) Polytechnic in Agriculture Navsari Agricultural University, Waghai (Dangs)

The meeting of Students' representative Council was held on 17/10/2015 at 02:00 pm in the office of the Principal, Polytechnic in Agriculture for the constitution of the SRC Body. The following members are the representative of this council.

S.N.	Name & Designation	Designation in Council
1.	Dr. Z. P. Patel, Principal, College of Agriculture, Waghai	President (Ex-officio)
2.	Prof. G.G.Chauhan, I/C Principal, Polytechnic in Agriculture	Vice-President
3.	Prof. Paresh Vavdiya, Asst. Professor (PBG)	Chairman
4.	Prof. Amit Lathiya, Asst. Professor (Marketing Management)	Advisor
5.	Dr. Amol Deshmukh, Asst. Professor (Plant Pathology)	Advisor
6.	Prof. Sandeep Sonavane, Asst. Professor (Agronomy)	Advisor
7.	Mr. Patel Anujkumar Navinbhai, Fifth Sem. Student	General Secretary
8.	Mr. Patel Mitesh Ashokbhai, Third Sem. Student	Joint Secretary
9.	Mr. Vala Pruthvirajsinh Nathubhai, Third Sem. Student	Sports Secretary (Outdoor)
10.	Mr. Bhatt Parth Mahendrabhai, Fifth Sem. Student	Sports Secretary (Indoor)
11.	Mr. Parmar Mukeshbhai Bachubhai, Third Sem Student	Cultural Secretary
12.	Mr. Kardani Dipkumar Narendrabhai, First Sem. Student	Cultural Secretary
13.	Miss. Rathod Tejaswini Mahendrasinh, Fifth Sem. Student	Lady Representative
14.	Mr. Dabhi Shravan Senabhai, Fifth Sem Student	Hostel Representative &
		Magazine Secretary
15.	Mr. Chodvadiya Nikunj Dineshbhai, Fifth Sem. Student	Class Representative
		(Third year)
16.	Miss. Patel Megha Jayeshbhai, Fifth Sem. Student	Class Representative (Third year)
17.	Mr. Padsala Jay Jagdishbhai, Third Sem. Student	Class Representative
		(Second year)
18.	Miss. Bhoya Hetalkumari Amrutbhai, Third Sem. Student	Class Representative
		(Second year)
19.	Mr. Parvadia Pratik Atulbhai, First Sem. Student	Class Representative
		(First year)
20.	Miss. Makwana Janhvi Bharatbhai, First Sem. Student	Class Representative
		(First year)

No. Agpoly/SRC/ 530 / 2015 Waghai Date: 17/10/2015

Feresh

SRC Chairman Polytechnic in Agriculture N.A.U., Waghai (Dangs) Principal
Polytechnic in Agriculture
N.A.U., Waghai (Dangs)

Copy Submitted with respect for information to:

- 1. Director of Students' Welfare, N.A.U., Navsari
- 2. Principal, College of Agriculture, N.A.U., Waghai

Copy FWC for information and necessary action to:

1. All the members of the Council